Current Committee

President Jim Lie
Vice President Keith Symes
Secretary Lucy Wellstead
Treasurer Paul Terry
Committee Mike Staude
Committee Liz Cooper
Committee David Beckwith
Committee Shirley Thurston

Job Descriptions

In addition to the key office bearer positions, members of the ACC committee fulfil a number of important roles. Click the committee roles for current job descriptions: